News-Banner-Image

News

Coronavirus Covid-19 Information

24 Mar 20

Please note that this page will be updated so check back frequently.

South Dublin County Council Public Offices Closure from Monday 30 March

South Dublin County Council confirms that following the announcement by An Taoiseach, Leo Varadkar T.D. on Friday, March 27 of new nationwide COVID-19 measures, that all of its offices are now closed to the public with immediate effect and will remain closed until further notice.

The Council is advising customers and citizens not to physically call to Council offices for any reason as they will not be able to gain access.  Throughout, the Council will remain available to you. Anyone wishing to contact us can do so by telephone (01 4149000) or email info@sdublincoco.ie.

Contacts for Council Services

Customer Careinfo@sdublincoco.ie01 4149000
Out of Hours Emergency Number01 4574907

Customer Care should be contacted for all services other than the following:

Ratesdcu@sdublincoco.ie01 4149336
Local Enterprise Office  info@leo.sdublincoco.ie01 4149215
Accounts Payable/Suppliersaccountspayable@sdublincoco.ie01 4149123
HAP SupportHAPsupport@sdublincoco.ie01 4149314
Rentshrent@sdublincoco.ie01 4149000
Homeless Servicessdcchomeless@sdublincoco.ie01 4149364
Planning Departmentplanningdept@sdublincoco.ie01 4149000
Planning Enforcementplanenforcement@sdublincoco.ie01 4149000

We thank you for your understanding during this time.

Please follow public health guidance and stay safe during this time.

More Information

For the latest advice and information from the HSE on Coronavirus Covid-19, please visit their Coronavirus Page.

For daily updates, please visit GOV.IE

A-Z of All Services