Ceanncheathrú Na Leabharlainne

Library Headquarters

About Us

Library Headquarters is the administrative section for the libraries department, providing services and support to our branch libraries and to the public.

Opening Hours

Monday: 9am-8pm
Tuesday: 9am-8pm
Wednesday: 9am-8pm
Thursday: 9am-8pm
Friday: 9am-4.30pm
Saturday: 9am-4.30pm
Closed Saturday and Monday of Bank Holiday weekends


Unit 1, the Square Industrial Complex,
Tallaght, Dublin D24 YXW3

Tel: (353) 1 459 7834
Loc8 Code:  NR4-01-K13

Sections and Staff

County Librarian
County Librarian    Paul Fusco 

HR and Finance
Killian Kavanagh       Acting Senior Executive Librarian        
LouAnne Dunphy     Staff Officer                             

Acquisitions and Collection Management
Ann Dunne               Senior Librarian
Darragh Byrne          Librarian                           

Programming and Communications
Sile Coleman             Senior Executive Librarian      
Alison Yates               Senior Librarian                      
Margaret Lynch        Senior Library Assistant           

Technology, Special Projects & Staff Development
Geraldine O'Meara     Senior Executive Librarian                                                                                                        Emma Perry                Senior Librarian                          
Rebecca O'Sullivan     Senior Library Assistant