Coucnil Banner Image

Foireann Bainistíochta

Management Team & Senior Staff Structure

Chief ExecutiveDaniel McLoughlin
Director of Economic, Enterprise and Tourism DevelopmentFrank Nevin
Director of Housing, Social and Community DevelopmentBilly Coman
Director of Environment, Water and Climate ChangeTeresa Walsh
A/Director of Land Use, Planning and TransportationLaura Leonard
Director of Corporate Performance and Change ManagementLorna Maxwell
Head of FinanceRonan FitzGerald
Head of Information SystemsTommy Kavanagh
County ArchitectEddie Conroy
Law AgentLorcan Gógan
Economic, Enterprise and Tourism DevelopmentLocal Enterprise OfficeColm WardHead of Local Enterprise
 Economic DevelopmentStephen DeeganSenior Executive Officer
 Library ServicesBernadette FennellCounty Librarian
 Arts OfficerOrla ScannellArts Officer
Housing, Social and Community DevelopmentCommunity, Recreations and SportVacantSenior Executive Officer
 Housing Operations ManagementHugh HoganSenior Executive Officer
 Housing Provision and Financial ManagementYvonne DervanSenior Executive Officer
 Housing Provision and Financial Management (Construction)Marguerite StauntonSenior Executive Officer
Environment, Water and Climate ChangeEnvironment, Public Realm and WaterMary MaguireSenior Executive Officer
 Environment and Public Realm ManagementLeo MageeSenior Engineer
 Public Realm ManagementSuzanne FurlongSenior Parks Superintendent
 Water and Drainage OperationsMichael McAdamSenior Engineer (Acting)
 Climate ChangeChris GalvinSenior Engineer
 Environmental AwarenessSorcha O’BrienEnvironmental Awareness Officer
Land Use, Planning and TransportationPlanning and TransportationLaura LeonardSenior Executive Officer
 Building Control, Taking in Charge, Roads Design and ConstructionWilliam PurcellSenior Engineer
 Road MaintenanceTony O’GradySenior Engineer
 Traffic Management and Roads Forward PlanningJohn CoughlanSenior Engineer
 Development Management, Registry and EnforcementNeil O’ByrneSenior Planner
 Forward Planning, SDZ and SchoolsBrian KeaneySenior Planner
 Heritage PromotionRosaleen DwyerHeritage Officer
Corporate Performance and Change ManagementCorporate ServicesTony Shanahan Senior Executive Officer (Acting)
 Meetings AdministrationColm MurphyAdministrative Officer
 Access to Information / Data ProtectionBrendan HynesAdministrative Officer
 Corporate CommunicationsNiall NoonanCommunications Manager
 Corporate ProcurementMartina CampbellAdministrative Officer
 HR ManagementCatherina BensonSenior Executive Officer
FinanceFinancial ManagementMary KellyFinancial Management Accountant
 Debtor ManagementMartin JudgeSenior Executive Officer
Information SystemsInformation SystemsVacantAssistant Head of IT
Architectural ServicesArchitectural ServicesPatrick de RoeSenior Architect
  Anne LynchSenior Architect
LawLegal ServicesEdel O’BrienSenior Solicitor (Acting)


A-Z of All Services