South Dublin County Council

Council Meetings

Members of the Council were elected at the Local Government Elections in 2014 and represent the following six local electoral areas; Clondalkin, Lucan, Rathfarnham, Tallaght Central, Tallaght South and Templeogue-Terenure

The full Council meets the second Monday of every month. These meetings are open to the public.

Council Meeting Dates, Agenda and Minutes.


Related Documents

Local Government Act 2001
Document type: Legislation - pdf