Quarter 1 2025 - Attendance & Expenses													
	Sum of Total Meetings to Attend		Sum of Allowance for d Attendance at Meetings	Sum of Local Representational Allowance	Sum of Rep	Sum of SPC Chair	Sum of Mayor	Sum of Deputy	Sum of	Sum of	Sum of International	Sum of Security	Sum of Tota
Councillors	in Q1	in Q1	Q1	Payments Q1	Payment Q1	Allowance	Allowance	Mayor Allowance	Training	Conference	Travel	Allowance	Payment Q1
Alan Edge	8	8	€1,244.06	€5,160.00	€7,488.61								€13,892.67
Alan Hayes	8	5	€1,231.56	€1,863.83	€7,488.61			€1,471.87					€12,055.87
Baby Pereppadan	8	5	€1,231.56	€5,160.00	€7,488.61		€7,359.36						€21,239.53
Brian Lawlor	8	8	€1,231.56	€960.00	€7,488.61	€1,448.87							€11,129.04
Britto Pereppadan	8	6	€1,231.56	€2,827.00	€7,488.61								€11,547.17
Caroline Brady	8	8	€1,231.56	€1,542.84	€7,488.61								€10,263.01
Darragh Adelaide	8	8	€1,231.56	€960.00	€7,488.61								€9,680.17
David McManus	8	7	€1,030.84	€3,595.33	€7,488.61								€12,114.78
Dean Donnelly	8	8	€1,231.56	€1,202.46	€7,488.61								€9,922.63
Dermot Richardson	8	6	€1,231.56	€960.00	€7,488.61								€9,680.17
Emma Murphy	8	8	€1,231.56	€4,967.92	€7,488.61	€1,448.87							€15,136.96
Eoin O'Broin	8	7	€1,231.56	€5,160.00	€7,488.61								€13,880.17
Francis Timmons	8	7	€1,231.56	€960.00	€7,488.61								€9,680.17
Glen Moore	8	5	€1,020.90	€960.00	€7,488.61								€9,469.51
Helen Farrell	8	8	€1.231.56	€960.00	€8,532,97								€10,724.53
Jacqueline Sheehy	8	7	€1,231,56	€1,059.00	€8,532,97								€10,823.53
Jess Spear	8	8	€1,231,56	€1,471.73	€7,488.61								€10,191.90
Joanna Tuffy	8	8	€1,231.56	€1,687.44	€7,488.61								€10,407.61
Justin Sinnott	8	8	€1.231.56	€1,024.99	€7.488.61								€9,745.16
Kay Keane	8	8	€1,231.56	€960.00	€7,488.61								€9,680.17
Linda De Courcy	8	7	€1,244.06	€960.00	€7,488.61								€9,692.67
Liona O' Toole	8	8	€1,231.56	€3,019.80	€7,488.61								€11,739.97
Louise Dunne	8	7	€1,231.56	€1,309.40	€7,488.61	€1.448.87							€11,478.44
Lynn McCrave	8	7	€1,231.56	€5,105.61	€7,488.61	- ,							€13,825.78
Madeleine Johansson	8	8	€1,231.56	€3,086.28	€7,488.61								€11,806.45
Mick Duff	8	8	€1,231.56	€1,320.64	€7,488.61	€1.448.87							€11,489.68
Niamh Fennell	8	7	€1,231.56	€1,746.14	€7,488.61	- ,							€10,466.31
Niamh Whelan	8	8	€1,231,56	€1,068.33	€7,488,61								€9,788.50
Paddy Cosgrave	7	7	€1,231.56	€960.00	€8,532.97								€10,724.53
Pamela Kearns	8	8	€1,231.56	€3,642.44	€7,488.61								€12,362.61
Patrick Holohan	8	7	€1,231.56	€1.539.94	€7.488.61								€10,260.11
Paul Gogarty (Elected to Dáil	· ·	•	1.,_01.00	2.,230.01	2.,.00.01								
Éireann effective 30 November				60.045.00									50 0 t =
2024 - recevied outstand LRA Payment)				€2,215.60									€2,215.60
Róisín Mannion	8	8	€1,231.56	€1,790.72	€7,488.61								€10,510.89
Ronan Mc Mahon	8	8	€1,231.56	€5,160.00	€7,488.61								€13,880.17
Sarah Barnes	8	6	€1,231.56	€1,896.80	€7,488.61								€10,616.97

€7,488.61

€2,668.92

€7.488.61

€7,488.61

€7,488.61

€7,488.61

€297,857.91

€528.95

€1,448.87

€7,773.30

€7,359.36

€1,471.87

€13,011.27

€6,844.22

€13,808.39

€13,013.74

€13,858.30

€12,905.72 €465,565.00

€1,231.56

€397.27

€1.231.56

€1,231.56

€1,231.56

€1,231.56

€48,041.54

3

6

288

8

8

315

Vicki Casserly William Carey Yvonne Collins Total

€4,291.10

€3,249.08

€5.088.22

€2,844.70

€5,138.13

€4,185.55

€103,061.02