Quarter 3 2024 - Attendance & Expenses

	Sum of Total	Sum of Total	Sum of	Sum of Local	Cum of	Cum of	Sum of			Cum of	Sum of Total
	Meetings to	Meetings	Allowance for Attendance at	Representational Allowance Payments	Sum of SPC Chair	Sum of Mayor	Deputy Mayor	Sum of		Sum of International	payment for
Councillor	Attend in Q3	Attended in Q3	Meetings Q3	Q3	Allowance		Allowance		Sum of Conferences	Travel	Q3
Alan Edge	6	6	€1,195.56	€541.33	Allowance	Allowance	Allowance	Training	Julii or Conferences	Huvei	€9,295.31
Alan Hayes	6	6	€1,195.56	€541.33			€1,517.87				€10,813.18
Baby Pereppadan	6	5	€1,195.56	€541.33		€7,589.34	C1,011.01				€16,884.65
Brian Lawlor	6	5	€1,195.56	€541.33	€1,632.86	C1,509.54					€10,928.17
Britto Pereppadan	6	5	€398.52	€0.00	C1,002.00						€2,722.10
Caroline Brady	6	6	€1,596.99	€528.66							€10,946.81
Cathal King			,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,								,
(Left Office following 2024 Local Elections)					€229.98						€229.98
Charlie O'Connor											
(Left Office following 2024 Local Elections)					€229.98						€229.98
Ciarán Ahearn	6	6	€1,596.99	€528.66							€10,946.81
Darragh Adelaide	6	6	€1,596.99	€949.64							€10,946.81
David McManus	6	4	€1,195.56	€541.33	€114.99						€9,410.30
Dean Donnelly											
(Co-opted on 9th September 2024)	3	3	€398.52	€0.00							€684.92
Dermot Richardson Derren O Brádaigh	6	4	€1,195.56	€541.33							€9,295.31
(Left Office following 2024 Local Elections)				€1,620.53							€1,620.53
Emma Murphy	6	6	€1,195.56	€541.33	€1,632.86						€10,928.17
Eoin O'Broin	6	5	€1,195.56	€541.33	,						€9,295.31
Francis Timmons	6	6	€1,195.56	€541.33							€9,295.31
Glen Moore	6	6	€1,596.99	€528.66							€10,946.81
Gus O'Connell (Left Office following 2024 Local				€1,719.89	€229.98						€1,949.87
Elections)											
Jess Spear	6	6	€1,596.99	€528.66							€10,946.81
Joanna Tuffy	6	6	€1,195.56	€541.33							€9,295.31
Justin Sinnott	6	4	€794.12	€1,092.93							€9,094.59
Kay Keane	6	6	€1,596.99	€528.66							€10,946.81
Linda De Courcy	6	6	€1,596.99	€1,318.03							€10,946.81
Liona O' Toole Louise Dunne	6	6	€1,195.56	€541.33	C4 C00 0C						€9,295.31
	6	6	€1,195.56	€541.33	€1,632.86						€10,928.17
Lyn Hagin Meade (Left Office following 2024 Local Elections)				€1,073.05	€229.98						€1,303.03
Lynn McCrave	6	6	€1,195.56	€541.33							€9,295.31
Madeleine Johansson	6	6	€1,195.56	€541.33							€9,295.31
Mark Lynch (Left Office following 2024 Local	Ü	Ü	C1,100.00	€1,831.67							€9,293.31
Elections)											
Mick Duff	6	6	€1,195.56	€541.33	€1,632.86						€10,928.17
Niamh Fennell	6	5	€1,596.99	€528.66							€10,946.81
Niamh Whelan	6	6	€1,596.99	€2,262.49							€10,946.81
Pamela Kearns	6	5	€439.61	€0.00							€8,753.98
Patrick Holohan	6	5	€1,195.56	€541.33							€9,295.31
Paul Gogarty	6	6	€1,195.56	€541.33							€9,295.31
Róisín Mannion	6	6	€1,596.99	€528.66							€10,946.81
Ronan Mc Mahon	6	6	€1,195.56	€541.33							€9,295.31
Sarah Barnes	6	6	€1,596.99	€528.66							€10,946.81
Shane Moynihan	6	6	€1,195.56	€541.33							€9,295.31
Shirley O'Hara Teresa Costello	6	6	€1,195.56	€541.33	C4 000 00						€9,295.31
Teresa Costello Trevor Gilligan	6	6	€1,195.56	€1,492.25	€1,632.86						€10,928.17
Vicki Casserly	6	6	€994.84	€541.33 €1,040.33	€114.99 €1,632.86			€1,420.00			€9,209.58 €12,348.17
William Carey	6	6	€1,195.56 €1,195.56	€1,040.33 €541.33	€1,032.86			₹1,420.00			€12,348.17 €9,295.31
Yvonne Collins	6	6	€1,195.56	€541.33							€9,295.31
Total	237	222	€49,285.81	€31,080.65	£10 947 06	€7,589.34	€1,517.87	£1 420 00			€9,295.31 €401,571.78
Total	201	222	€70,200.01	€51,000.00	E10,341.00	er,505.54	C1,517.07	C1,720.00			C-101,3/1./0