South Dublin County Council

Scéim Vótála

A Polling Scheme divides the County into Electoral Areas, Electoral Divisions, Polling Districts and Townlands, and provides a Polling Place for electoral purposes.

The making of a Polling Scheme is a reserved function of the Council.

The Draft Polling Scheme 2010 was adopted by South Dublin County Council at its meeting held on 13th September 2010 and came into operation on 15th February 2011.


Related Documents

Adopted Polling Scheme 2010
Document type: Publications - pdf
Adopted Polling Scheme Map 2010
Document type: Publications - pdf