South Dublin County Council


Paul Gogarty
Mayor Paul Gogarty
The Mayor of South Dublin The Mayor is the first Citizen of South Dublin County Council and ranks second only to the President of Ireland in South Dublin. At all official occasions or functions, the Mayor always ranks first within the County Mayor's Protocol
Paul Gogarty
c/o SDCC, County Hall, Tallaght, Dublin 24
Cllr. Brian Lawlor
Brian Lawlor
Fine Gael
Cllr. Dermot Looney
Social Democrats
Cllr. Pamela Kearns
Labour Party
Cllr. Paul Foley
Fianna Fáil
Cllr. Ronan McMahon