South Dublin County Council


Paul Gogarty
Mayor Paul Gogarty
The Mayor of South Dublin The Mayor is the first Citizen of South Dublin County Council and ranks second only to the President of Ireland in South Dublin. At all official occasions or functions, the Mayor always ranks first within the County Mayor's Protocol
Paul Gogarty
c/o SDCC, County Hall, Tallaght, Dublin 24
Cllr. Danny O’Brien
Sinn Féin
Cllr. Ed O’Brien
Fianna Fáil
Cllr. Guss O’Connell
Cllr Gus O'Connell
Cllr. Liona O'Toole
Cllr. Ruth Nolan
Independents 4 Change
Cllr. Vicki Casserly
Fine Gael
Cllr. William Lavelle
Fine Gael