South Dublin County Council


Paul Gogarty
Mayor Paul Gogarty
The Mayor of South Dublin The Mayor is the first Citizen of South Dublin County Council and ranks second only to the President of Ireland in South Dublin. At all official occasions or functions, the Mayor always ranks first within the County Mayor's Protocol
Paul Gogarty
c/o SDCC, County Hall, Tallaght, Dublin 24
Cllr. Breeda Bonner
Labour Party
Deputy Mayor
Cllr. Emer Higgins
Fine Gael
Cllr. Francis Timmons
Cllr. Jonathan Graham
Sinn Féin
Cllr. Kenneth Egan
Fine Gael
Cllr. Madeleine Johansson
People Before Profit Alliance
Cllr. Mark Ward
Mark Ward
Sinn Féin
Cllr. Trevor Gilligan
Fianna Fáil